R. Kelly Announces “12 Nights Of Christmas”



R. Kelly is excited to announce his first Christmas album, 12 Nights Of Christmas, complete with twelve holiday classics featuring R. Kelly’s signature touch. The album will be available on Friday, October 21st, 2016. Find the track listing below!

“12 Nights Of Christmas” Album Tracklisting

1. My Wish For Christmas
2. Snowman
3. Home For Christmas
4. Mrs. Santa Claus
5. I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
6. Letters
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Greatest Gift
9. It’s Christmas Day
10. Christmas Lovin’
11. Flyin’ On My Sleigh
12. 12 Nights of Christmas

While you wait, get tickets to the second leg of R. Kelly’s “The Buffet Tour” now available on Ticketmaster here!